Our reviews

(14 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Oven Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Oven Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 11, 2019
I ordered online. It says confirmed, and when I arrived there was no order. I think that combined with the general lack of food quality, compared to the past is why I choose 2 stars. Tandoori, you can do better. Best of luck.


November 26, 2018
ordered fod late night around 11.30pm and must say food quality was soo good and delivery was too fast even at midnight . Will order again. Loved it .


September 29, 2018
Campbell's tomato soup mixed with a butter chicken or tikka jar, dependant on which you order.


August 11, 2018
I ordered 5 dishes to go. tastes horrible and because it's to go the portion was ridiculously small specially the chicken masala and shahi paneer. in addition I called to ask for mild spices to find the beef haleerm super spicy. never again. .


August 05, 2018
The food didn't taste like authentic punjabi/tandoori. The biryani was by no means a north Indian biryani, tasted more like Bangadeshi. The owner was very courteous. The food tasted average compared to so may options around.


July 12, 2018
Delicious food and lovely owners.


March 01, 2018
Very tasty. Friendly service.


February 09, 2018
I liked the butter chicken although it was more tomatoey than I've had before. My kids found it a bit spicy.


January 15, 2018
All of our dishes were very delicious and fresh, would highly recommend.


January 06, 2018
Very authentic, we loved it!